Stay Connected: Sign up for the UNTF eNewsletter
SAVE THE DATE!  Salute to Faculty Excellence

SAVE THE DATE! Salute to Faculty Excellence

Awards Dinner and Ceremony

Please join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of UNT faculty on October 2, 2015.  At this showcase event, UNT will honor it's faculty winners, newly tenured and promoted faculty, and recently appointed Emeritus faculty (and celebrate UNT's 125th anniversary).

Mark your calendar!

Salute to Faculty Excellence Awards

Salute to Faculty Excellence Awards

Angela Wilson, Regents Professor of Chemistry and the Director for the Center for Advanced Scientific Computing and Modeling (CASCaM), is the 2015 recipient of the UNT Foundation Eminent Faculty Award.

For more information, Click Here.

UNT Tartan

UNT Tartan

125th Anniversary Tartan

UNT has an official "Scottish Registered" Tartan.  The tartan was designed by Casey Heidt, a metalsmithing and fibers double major from Arlington, TX.

Read more about her inspiration by clicking here.


2014 Emerald Eagle Honors

2014 Emerald Eagle Honors

Emerald Eagle Honorees: UNT Alumni Phyllis George, Larry McMurtry & Peter Weller at the Meyerson Symphony Center on Wednesday, March 5, 2014.

For more information CLICK HERE!

To view the highlights from the 2013 EEH event - CLICK HERE!

© Copyright 2011 - UNT Foundation - All Rights Reserved, Privacy Policy